Gesù Gesù (2021 Remaster)

Published on Jul 26, 2021
Provided to YouTube by WM Italy

Gesù Gesù (2021 Remaster) · Pino Daniele

Schizzechea with Love

℗ 1988, 2021 Warner Music Italy, a Warner Music Group Company

Drums: Agostino Marangolo
Piano: Bruno Illiano
Piano: Charlie Intrieri
Saxophone: Chris White
Keyboards: Danilo Rea
Percussion: Danny Cummings
Bass: Jeremy Meek
Saxophone: Kevin McAlea
Choir: Linda Wesley
Producer: Pino Daniele
Vocals: Pino Daniele
Saxophone: Romano Bais
Drums: Steve Gadd
Bass: Vicky Edimo
Arranger, Composer, Lyricist: Pino Daniele

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Share Video

  • 560 x 315
  • 640 x 360
  • 853 x 480
  • 1280 x 720

Add to

Flag Video

Rate video

Rate video