The Logical Song | Supertramp | Pomplamoose

Published on Aug 2, 2021
Our album "Invisible People" is now available EVERYWHERE!

Save this song on Spotify:
Follow us on instagram:
Become a patron of our music (to vote on the songs we cover and get merch and stuff like that):

A cover of "The Logical Song" by Pomplamoose.


Lead Vocals: Nataly Dawn
Keys: Jack Conte
Synthesizer: Dave Mackay
Guitar: Brian Green
Bass: Nick Campbell
Drums: Ben Rose
Background Vocals: Nahneen Kula
Engineer: Tim Sonnefeld
Assistant Engineer: Branko Presley
Mixing/Mastering: Yianni AP
Producer: Brian Green
Video Director: George Sloan
DP: Ricky Chavez
Camera Operators: Merlin Showalter, Sammy Rothman, George Sloan, Ricky Chavez
Video Editor: Dominic Mercurio

Recorded at The Village in Los Angeles.


Share Video

  • 560 x 315
  • 640 x 360
  • 853 x 480
  • 1280 x 720

Add to

Flag Video

Rate video

Rate video