Quando (2021 Remaster)

Published on Jul 26, 2021
Provided to YouTube by WM Italy

Quando (2021 Remaster) · Pino Daniele

Quando / 'O ssaje comme fa 'o core

℗ 1991, 2021 Warner Music Italy, a Warner Music Group Company

Bass: Alfredo Paixão
Trumpet: Demo Morselli
Programmer: Giulio Clementi
Drums: Karl Potter
Programmer: Marcello Todaro
Keyboards: Matteo Saggese
Electric Guitar: Mick Goodrick
Producer: Pino Daniele
Vocals: Pino Daniele
Drums: Rosario Jermano
Arranger, Composer, Lyricist: Pino Daniele

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Share Video

  • 560 x 315
  • 640 x 360
  • 853 x 480
  • 1280 x 720

Add to

Flag Video

Rate video

Rate video

Up next